Home Features Nominees Announced for 2021 Executive Committee

Nominees Announced for 2021 Executive Committee


The nominations are in, and ALTA’s Board of Directors has approved the slate of nominees for the 2021 Executive Committee. They are:

President (not to be voted on)—Debbie Gaster
First Vice President—Lamar Scott
Secretary—Camille Puckett
Treasurer—John Lowell
Vice President Men’s League—Mitch Falkin
Vice President Thursday Women’s League—Keri Beck
Vice President Sunday Women’s League—Linda Shepherd
Vice President Senior Leagues—Roger Dennington
Vice President Senior Day Leagues—Cathy Gonzales
Vice President Junior Leagues—Tammi Copelli
Vice President Mixed Doubles League—Cameron Turner
Vice President Junior Challenge Ladder—Brenda Maddaleni
Vice President of Media—Barbara Ingram
Vice President of Special Programs—Eric Behning

This group of volunteers dedicates their time the entire year to run the ALTA leagues. The officers will be voted on by the general membership at ALTA’s annual meeting on November 12 at 7:00 p.m. This year, we will be video conferencing this meeting, as other items included on the agenda are set forth in ALTA’s bylaws. Those include:

  • Approval of the minutes from the last meeting
  • Treasurer’s Report
  • President’s Report
  • Miscellaneous/Special Business

Please check altatennis.org frequently for the video conferencing information.

Previous articleKeeping Hope Alive
Next articleKeep Your Body Strong