Home Articles Nominees Announced for the 2022 ALTA Executive Committee

Nominees Announced for the 2022 ALTA Executive Committee


The nominations are in, and ALTA’s Board of Directors has approved the slate of nominees for the 2022 Executive Committee. They are as follows:

  • President (not to be voted on): Lamar Scott
  • First Vice President: Linda Shepherd
  • Secretary: Mimi McFall
  • Treasurer: Larry Waters
  • Vice President Men’s League: Mitch Falkin
  • Vice President Thursday Women’s League: Karen Sullivan
  • Vice President Sunday Women’s League: Susan Levin
  • Vice President Senior Leagues: Gina Clance
  • Vice President Senior Day Leagues: Cathy Gonzales
  • Vice President Junior Leagues: Tammi Copelli
  • Vice President Mixed Doubles League: John Lowell
  • Vice President Junior Challenge Ladder: Anthony Swatski
  • Vice President of Media: Barbara Ingram
  • Vice President of Special Programs: Lynn Lee

This group of volunteers work tirelessly the entire year to run the ALTA leagues. The officers are voted on by the general membership at the 2021 ALTA Annual Meeting.

2021 ALTA Annual Meeting
Date: November 11
Time: 7:00 p.m.
Place: The Metropolitan Club
5895 Windward Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Items included on the agenda are set forth in ALTA’s bylaws and include approval of the minutes from the last EC meeting, the Chairman’s Report, Treasurer’s Report, President’s Report, and other ALTA business.

Previous articleQuick Breakfast Casserole
Next articleThe ALTA Foundation: Lending a Charitable Hand